mohead

Progressive Media, Music, Art and Events Blog Near near Salem, Oregon

Shaman encounter proves accurate.

leave a comment »

I was quite troubled last night, and needed to talk to a friend. But Louie wasn’t home. But his roomate was.

I had no choice. The Shaman got in my face.
He told me like it is.

After he talked to me for 20 minutes, without asking questions he said, “That’s $20.00 for counseling”, as a joke.

The thing was, he was right on everything he said. Not just a little bit. Alot. Like 100% alot.

The more I thought about what he said the more the more I realized it was great advice. Better than any advice I received from any head shrinker with a framed diploma.

Meeting a Shaman is scary. It’s like, they’re from the Twilight Zone.

He’s knows the anwser even before you ask the question.

I owe you $20 bucks Rob. Shaman to Salem Oregon.

Written by gettheconcept

January 6, 2009 at 4:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

