mohead

Progressive Media, Music, Art and Events Blog Near near Salem, Oregon

If You Would Listen, Tonight.

leave a comment »

Please let me know.
If you want to let me go.
Its not me. Its not you.
It’s just a dark hall.
I’m feeling kind a small

So do you wanna say goodbye.
I wanna try.
To say hello.
To say goodbye.

Only if I knew
What you think.
Help me please.
If you want let me go.
Please let me go.

Please please text me.
Please don’t perplex me.
I can say hello.
I can say goodbye.
I can say I’m sorry.
I can say I’m sorry.
Again.

If you’d listen
Tonight,

If you’d listen
Tonight.

Please text me.
Please don’t perplex me.
I can say hello.
I can say goodbye.
I can say I’m sorry
I can say I’m sorry.
Again.

Help me be still, and let you run. Away.

Written by gettheconcept

September 30, 2008 at 7:12 am

Leave a Reply

